CFMEU WA CONSTRUCTION BUILDING TRADES DIRECTORY

Company Phone Website
AAPL Air Conditioning (08) 95929099 www.aaplairconditioning.com.au
Action Interiors (08) 9240 7887 officefitoutperth.net.au
Airlite Group (08) 9443 6789 www.airlitegroup.com.au
Alulite Aluminium Scaffolding (08) 9379 1400 www.alulite.com.au
Artisan Blinds & Shutters 0401 443 408 www.artisanblindsshutters.com.au
ATF Services 131 716 www.atfservices.com.au
Avo Piling (08) 9277 3928 www.avopiling.com.au
Bentley Crane Hire Pty Ltd (08) 9437 2000 www.bentleycranehire.com.au
Beyond Tools (08) 9209 7400 www.beyondtools.com
Bluesight Building (08) 9322 3153 www.bluesight.com.au
Boyce Western Glass (08) 9454 8546 www.bwglass.com
Brian Fisher Steel Fabrication Services (08) 9727 2688 www.brianfisherfabrications.com.au
Carbone Civil (08) 9726 1178 www.carbonebros.com.au
Cassari Group (08) 9203 9006 www.cassarigroup.com.au
CBUS 1300 361 784 www.cbussuper.com.au
Constructive PD (08) 9791 4599 www.constructivepd.com.au
Densford Civil (08) 9446 3155 www.densfordcivil.com.au
Directions Workforce Solutions Inc (08) 9274 8502 www.directionswa.com.au
Dotmar Plastic Products 1800 170 001 www.dotmar.com.au
Efficient Bricklaying 0439 643 074 www.efficientbricklaying.com
Eureka Lawyers (08) 9428 3333 www.eurekalawyers.com.au
Exclusive Linings 0409 078 696 www.exclusivelinings.com.au
Godfields Gas Transmission (08) 6189 4300 www.ggt.com.au
Golemo's Cleaning 0420 202 303 www.golemoscleaning.com
Goodline (07) 5413 5400 www.goodline.com.au
Hoist Torque 0438 258 370 www.hoisttorque.com.au
Holmwood Deconstruction 0419 881 220 www.holmwooddeconstructions.com
In-Situ Construction & Maintenance (08) 9927 2232 www.in-situ.com.au
Invicta Site Services (08) 9240 7233 employment@invictasiteservices.com.au
JGB Cranes (08) 9330 9811 www.jgbcranes.com.au
Joyce Krane (08) 9185 2430 www.joycekrane.com
JTMEC Pty Ltd (08) 6555 7725 www.jtmec.com.au
Lack Group 1300 205 579 www.lackgroup.com.au
Mine Site Construction Services (08) 9356 2776 www.minesiteconstructionservices.com.au
MPM Group of Companies (08) 9202 4666 www.mpm-group.com.au
Myaree Crane Hire (08) 9330 6896 www.myareecranehire.com.au
My Leave (08) 9476 5400 www.myleave.wa.gov.au
Onsite Rental Group 13 40 40 www.onsite.com.au
P&D Stephen Transport (08) 9049 1354 / 0417 491 354 kcstephen@bigpond.com
Perth City Cranes (08) 9477 6445 www.perthcitycranes.com.au
Plumbing Specialists 1300 665 707 plumbingspecialists@iinet.net.au
Probuild (08) 9363 1400 www.probuild.com.au
ProGrind 0425 113 566 www.progrind.com.au
Quality Construction (W.A.) Pty Ltd (08) 9248 7280 www.qcwa.com.au
Quickscaf www.quickscaf.com.au
Reddifund (08) 9481 0259 www.reddifund.com.au
Rightway Industrial Pty Ltd (08) 9725 4073 www.rightwayindustrial.com.au
RMD Industrial Services (08) 6461 6332 www.rmdtankers.com
Ronco 1800 CRANES www.ronco.com.au
Sanwell Plumbing & Civil (08) 9451 8044 www.sanwell.com.au
Scaffolding Management Services (08) 9470 5882 www.scaffman.com.au
Schlager Group (08) 9443 9444 www.schlagergroup.com.au
Solofin Cranes 0439 935 404 www.solofin.com.au
Southern Cross Crane Hire 0428 491 440 www.sccranehire.net.au
S & S Painting Contractors 0419 401 095 sspaintingcontractors@bigpond.com
Sureline Scaffolding & Rigging Pty Ltd (08) 9725 7822 www.surelinescaffolding.com.au
SWP Australia (08) 9358 3273 www.swpaustralia.com.au
Talco Group (08) 9249 7797 www.talcogroup.com.au
Technically Designed Concrete 0448 129 537 www.tdconcrete.com.au
Thermal Installations (08) 9524 5577 www.thermalinstallations.com
Thomas Building (08) 9445 2888 www.thomasbuilding.com.au
Total Project Solutions (08) 9474 5377 www.totalprojectsolutions.com.au
Tyrone Group (08) 9240 5020 www.tyronegroup.com.au
West Coast Fasteners (08) 9240 2750 www.westcoastfasteners.com.au
Westforce Construction (08) 9279 1900 www.westforce.com.au
Westforce Hire (08) 9279 1900 www.westforce.com.au
Back to Categories